TECHNOLOGIEPARTNER

Onapsis

Gemeinsam mit Onapsis stellt Checkmarx eine präzise und leistungsstarke Plattform für die Untersuchung Ihrer gesamten Codebasis bereit – SAP-Anwendungen und Systeme auf ABAP-Codebasis eingeschlossen. Mit statischem Application Security Testing (SAST) sichern Unternehmen Ihren Code zuverlässig ab. Für die Mehrheit der Unternehmen steht die frühzeitige Behebung von Security-Schwachstellen im Entwicklungsprozess ganz oben auf der Agenda.

CxSAST for Amazon Web Services

Hosten Sie CxSAST in einer AWS-Umgebung, und profitieren Sie von der nahtlosen Integration in Ihren Development Lifecycle – mit allen Vorzügen einer modernen Cloud-Lösung. Mit CxSAST für AWS verlagern Sie Ihr statisches Application Security Testing in eine sichere dedizierte AWS Cloud-Umgebung.  

Rapid7

Rapid7 ist einer der führenden Anbieter für die Bereitstellung sicherheitsrelevanter Daten- und Analyse-Lösungen und unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, eine aktive und datengestützte Cybersecurity zu implementieren. Aufsetzend auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit Security-Daten und -Analysen sowie unser Knowhow rund um Angriffstechniken machen wir die wertvollen Daten, die Unternehmen aus ihren IT-Umgebungen und dem Userverhalten gewinnen, nutzbar. Wir verschaffen Unternehmen tiefe Einblicke in potenzielle Risiken und unterstützen sie dabei, Angriffen zuverlässig vorzubeugen, indem wir kompromittierte Systeme aufdecken, auf Breaches reagieren und die zugrunde liegenden Ursachen beseitigen. Rapid7 ist für mehr als 4.150 Unternehmen in 90 Ländern tätig – davon 34 Prozent der Fortune 1000. Erfahren Sie mehr über Rapid7 und unsere Threat Research auf http://www.rapid7.com.

Code Dx

Mit Checkmarx und Code Dx behalten Unternehmen, die mit verschiedenen statischen und dynamischen Application-Security-Testing (AST) -Tools arbeiten, durchgehend den Überblick über ihre Testergebnisse: Code Dx unterstützt Entwickler mit einer umfangreichen und kostengünstigen Tool-Suite dabei, Software-Schwachstellen zu erkennen, zu priorisieren und zu visualisieren – und ergänzt damit optimal die Ergebnisse von CxSAST. Mit Checkmarx und Code Dx erhalten Code-Auditoren und Security-Teams ein effektives Werkzeug für die Absicherung ihrer Unternehmensanwendungen und können die Ergebnisse der Checkmarx-Lösung übersichtlich mit den Resultaten anderer Tools abgleichen. Die grafische Darstellung macht es Unternehmen leicht, Security-Schwachstellen einfach und schnell zu beheben.

ThreadFix Vulnerability Management by Denim Group

Mit Checkmarx und der Denim Group verschaffen sich Unternehmen einen Überblick über die Ergebnisse ihres Applications Security Testings und vermeiden so Sicherheitsrisiken in der Frühphase des SDLC. Kunden können die statische Application-Security-Analyse von Checkmarx mit dem ThreadFix Dashboard der Denim Group kombinieren, um akkurate, konsistente und relevante Ergebnisse sicherzustellen und über ein nutzerfreundliches Dashboard einzusehen. So decken sie eine breitere Angriffsfläche ab, priorisieren Schwachstellen mit hohem Risiko, reduzieren False-Positives und leiten sicherheitsrelevante Informationen schnell an die zuständigen Ansprechpartner weiter.

Checkmarx Named a Leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Application Security Testing

 

Technical Partners

CxSAST for Amazon Web Services

CxSAST hosted on an AWS environment, allows organizations to seamlessly connect to their development lifecycle with all the benefits of being hosted in the cloud. By leveraging CxSAST for AWS, organizations are able to perform Static Application Security Testing in the secure confines of a dedicated AWS hosted environment.  
Read More >>

Virtual Forge

Checkmarx has teamed up with Virtual Forge to offer the most accurate and powerful platform to scan your entire codebase – including SAP applications and systems built on ABAP code. With applications at the core of any organization, Static Application Security Testing (SAST) solutions are one of the most effective ways of keeping them secure. The majority of organizations understand the need for remediating application vulnerabilities as early in the development process as possible. Until now, organizations building applications designed for SAP have had to use a separate testing solution for the platforms distinct ABAP code, with disjointed, out-of-sync results.

Rapid7

Rapid7 is a leading provider of security data and analytics solutions that enable organizations to implement an active, analytics-driven approach to cyber security. We combine our extensive experience in security data and analytics and deep insight into attacker behaviors and techniques to make sense of the wealth of data available to organizations about their IT environments and users. Our solutions empower organizations to prevent attacks by providing visibility into vulnerabilities and to rapidly detect compromises, respond to breaches, and correct the underlying causes of attacks. Rapid7 is trusted by more than 4,150 organizations across 90 countries, including 34% of the Fortune 1000. To learn more about Rapid7 or get involved in our threat research, visit http://www.rapid7.com.

Code Dx

Checkmarx and Code Dx have partnered up to offer customers a streamlined way to view the testing results for organizations using multiple static and dynamic Application Security Testing (AST) tools. Code Dx, which provides a robust suite of fast and affordable tools to help software developers and security analysts find, prioritize, and visualize software vulnerabilities, will now support the results from Checkmarx's Static Code Analysis tool. The partnership between Checkmarx and Code Dx is a powerful way for code auditors and security teams to ensure the security of their organization's applications, by rolling up Checkmarx results, along with results from other SAST tools, into one clear view. And with Checkmarx's graph visualization, fixing security issues has never been quicker or simpler.

ThreadFix Vulnerability Management by Denim Group

Checkmarx has partnered with Denim Group to offer a comprehensive view of your application security testing results, allowing organizations to eliminate software risk from the first stages of the Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC). By pairing Checkmarx CxSAST’s powerful static application security testing tool with Denim Group's ThreadFix dashboard tool, customers enjoy highly-accurate, consistent results paired with actionable insights via a user-friendly dashboard. Extending their coverage by leveraging the power of multiple application security testing tools enables customers to easily prioritize high-risk issues, cut down on false positives, and quickly distribute relevant security information to all application stakeholders.