DevSecOps –
Schnell und reibungslos

Sichern Sie Ihren Software Development Lifecycle (SDLC) rundum
ab und entscheiden Sie sich für eine AppSec-Lösung die optimal
zu Ihrer Unternehmens-Security passt.

Collaboration leicht gemacht

Ökosysteme für die Continuous Integration erfordern eine integrierte Security-Testing-Lösung, die sich nahtlos mit vorhandenen Entwicklungs- und Testumgebungen verzahnen lässt.

Das Continuous Security Deployment von Checkmarx ermöglicht es Entwicklern, DevOps, Security- und Operations-Teams einfach und eng zusammenzuarbeiten – und beschleunigt die Entwicklung, statt sie zu verzögern.

Duchgängige Tests, durchgängiges Deployment

Continuous Security von Checkmarx sichert Ihre DevOps- und CI/CD (Continuous Integration/Continuous Delivery)-Umgebung zuverlässig ab und passt sich dabei an das hohe Tempo moderner Entwicklungsumgebungen an.

Unternehmen, die mit der DevOps-Methode entwickeln, veröffentlichen täglich oft hunderte Code Updates (Builds).
Klassische Application-Security-Testing-Lösungen bremsen diese Entwicklungsprozesse.

Die Analyse der kompletten Code-Basis ist keine Option – und dynamische Tests für die Anwendungssicherheit oder Penetration Testing halten nicht mit den schnellen Release-Zyklen Schritt.

Verkürzen Sie Ihre Analyse-Zeiten

Aufsetzend auf leistungsstarke Automatisierungsfunktionalitäten verkürzt die Checkmarx Continuous Security die Dauer für die Code-Analyse erheblich – und stellt sicher, dass nur der relevante Code untersucht wird. Die inkrementellen Scans verhindern, dass bereits geprüfter Code nochmals gescannt werden muss und so wertvolle Zeit verloren geht. Es wird nur Code gescannt, der seit der letzten Überprüfung modifiziert wurde.

Identifizieren und beheben Sie Schwachstellen früher

Wir unterstützen multiple Integrations- und Automatisierungsoptionen. Ihre Entwickler werden also weiterhin über ihre vertrauten Entwicklungsplattformen programmieren, dabei Code Scans anstoßen und in Echtzeit Ergebnisse abrufen können. Der Scan einzelner Abschnitte oder der gesamten Codebasis lässt sich dabei ganz einfach per Mausklick anstoßen. So werden Schwachstellen früh identifiziert und schnell und zuverlässig behoben – in der Regel vom Entwickler selbst.

Flaschenhälse vermeiden

Definieren Sie direkt auf Ihrem Build-Server automatisiert verbindliche Parameter für sicheren Code. So stellen Sie sicher, dass nur hochwertiger Code die nächste Stufe des SDLC erreicht. Generieren Sie automatisierte Schwachstellenberichte und Dashboards für Ihre Plattform und sorgen Sie dafür, dass Security-Teams nicht zum Flaschenhals werden.

Ebook

An Integrated Approach to Embedding Security into DevOps

E-Book lessen
Whitepaper

Adding the "Sec" to DevOps

Lesen Sie den Report
Case Study

How Time Inc. uses CxSAST to Develop Secure Software

Case Study herunterladen

DevSecOps -
A Faster, Less Bumpy Route

Find the quickest path to achieving a secure software development
lifecycle (SDLC) by learning which of our AppSec solutions best fits
your organization’s security goals.

Download
Download

Collaborate Easily

Continuous Integration ecosystems require a fully integrated security testing solution that fits into your current development and testing tools.

Checkmarx offers a Continuous Security deployment designed to allow operations, developers, DevOps and the security team to easily collaborate on security issues, ensuring security enables the SDLC and doesn’t slow it down.

Continuous Testing and Delivery

Checkmarx Continuous Security addresses security with the understanding that DevOps and CICD (Continuous Integration Continuous Delivery) environments are based on speed of delivery.

Organizations employing DevOps methodologies may release hundreds of code updates (builds) a day.
Therefore traditional Application Security testing solutions are considered a road block.

Running analysis of the full code base is out of the question and dynamic application security testing or penetration testing tactics are just not capable of keeping up with the quick release schedules.

Dramatically Reduce Analysis Time

On top of full automation as part of the DevOps environment and the software development life cycle, Checkmarx Continuous Security provides a clear advantage by dramatically reducing code analysis times and ensuring analysis is run only on the required pieces of code. Incremental scanning eliminates the time wasted on waiting for results which have already been addressed in past iterations and concentrates on analyzing only the modified code from the previous analysis.

Early Detection - Early Remediation

By delivering multiple integration and automation points as part of the software development life cycle, developers do not need to leave their familiar development platforms to initiate code scans and address results in near real-time. Scanning code snippets or full code base analysis happens at a click of a button. This allows vulnerabilities to be detected at their earliest stage and makes mitigation quicker and more reliable as it stays with the original developer and reaches the DevOps team after the code has been initially vetted for security issues.

No Bottlenecks

Enforcement of secure code thresholds can be automated and enforced at the build server to ensure only clean code moves to the next stage in the SDLC. Automated vulnerability reports and dashboards are generated to the platform of choice and security teams are no longer the bottle neck for release.

Webinar

How to Implement DevSecOps Throughout Your SDLC

Download
Whitepaper

Adding the "Sec" to DevOps

Download
Case Study

How Time Inc. uses CxSAST to Develop Secure Software

Download